Back to All Events

Lightyear Leadership (formerly igolu) Level 2: Hello 2018!


Welcome to Lightyear Leadership (former igolu) Level 2  with Jacki Carr.

REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

This Level 2: Integrated Leadership series is meant to create a space in your week (and life) to take time for you, to invest in your now and your future. Together on weekly conference calls, within a private Facebook Group and assigned accountability partners, we will explore the five Cycles of Success, how to bring a project/goal to life and how to restore ourselves moment to moment. 

NOTE: Level 2 is designed to build upon the skills and revelations developed in igolu Level 1 and to help you become a more integrated leader, using the right and left sides of the brain. While not mandatory, I highly recommend Level 1: Personaly Legacy.

Dates

What you will walk away with after Level 2: Integrated Leadership

+ The ability to speak and listen as a leader.

+ Confidence in knowing how to lead oneself and others through the successful completion of a project.

+ The ability to recover quickly from project setbacks and common downward spirals.

+ Communicate in a way that increases productivity, reduces stress and gets the job done.

+ Understand your unique contribution in project management. 

Logistics: Each call will be recorded and 90 minutes in duration and inspiration. (If you have to miss 1-2 call times, that is okay - the recording will be sent out after each session).

Dates / Time: Each call will be Thursday evening at 5pm MST (4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST) 

Reminder: Please be responsible for the energy you bring into this space. -Dr Jill Bolte Taylor

Spaces are limited to create an intimate atmosphere and space for connection. 10 spots available and will be first come, first served.

TESTIMONIAL:

"Traveling through Level 2 with Jacki was a gamechanger for me. I'd been brewing a project for awhile but wasn't stepping into my power, saying 'yes' to what I could, delegating, or owning opportunity. Level 2 was a powerful process of not only taking ownership of my voice and communication in the project but also doing the same in my day-to-day relationships. Not a day goes by now that I don't touch into the work somehow to check in on how I'm showing up in my work and in the world. My voice has definitely grown stronger and I've taken some bigger risks because of it. In return all kinds of beauty has unfolded. Jacki's a dream leader of this work- she is receptive, supportive, hilarious, loving, and is direct in the nicest of ways. She'll push you where you need it and has some serious intuition on those places you need a little boost. I can't recommend traveling Level 2 with her enough!" - Alex Smith Davis, Denver, CO 

Earlier Event: January 9
Lightyear Leadership Level 1: Hello 2018