Back to All Events

FALL EDITION: Lightyear Leadership LEVEL 2


Welcome to Lightyear Leadership (former igolu) Level 2 with Jacki Carr.

This Level 2 series is meant to create a space in your week (and life) to take time for you, to invest in your now and your future. Together on weekly conference calls, within a private Facebook Group and assigned accountability partners, we will explore the five Cycles of Success, how to bring a project/goal to life and how to restore ourselves moment to moment. 

NOTE: Level 2 is designed to build upon the skills and revelations developed in Lightyear Leadership Level 1 and to help you become a more integrated leader, using the right and left sides of the brain. While not mandatory, I do recommend Level 1: Personaly Legacy.

Dates: Wednesdays, October 18, 25, November 1, 8

What you will walk away with after Level 2 : Integrated Leadership

+ The ability to speak and listen as a leader.

+ Confidence in knowing how to lead oneself and others through the successful completion of a project.

+ The ability to recover quickly from project setbacks and common downward spirals.

+ Communicate in a way that increases productivity, reduces stress and gets the job done.

+ Understand your unique contribution in project management. 

Logistics: Each call will be recorded and 75 minutes in duration and inspiration. (If you have to miss 1-2 call times, that is okay - the recording will be sent out after each session).

Dates / Time: Each call will be Wednesday eve at 5:00pm MST (4pm PST, 7pm EST)

Reminder: Please be responsible for the energy you bring into this space. -Dr Jill Bolte Taylor

Spaces are limited to create an intimate atmosphere and space for connection.

10 spots available and will be first come, first served.